HITECH Telecom

Rus

ENG

HITECH Telecom - technologies of success.
 

Solutions

Solutions for large Businesses

Solutions for Builders and Developers

Solutions for Hotels

Solutions for medium and small Businesses

Order Services

About us

HITECH-TELECOM is a universal Russian telecom operator and builder, focused on work with premium commercial real estate and large corporate clients.

HITECH-TELECOM is a federal level company that works with multinational corporations throughout the Russian Federation. All our activities are supported by appropriate state licenses.



Having considerable experience of interaction with design and construction companies, HITECH-TELECOM provides full range of services in the field of construction of telecommunication infrastructure inside buildings - cable entry (construction, approval and connection to the telephone channels), internal cabling systems (Structured cabling system), access control systems (ACS ) and video surveillance, installation of telephone stations and various data transmission systems.

After building the communication channels and physical connection of the property object, we provide its monthly maintenance and technical support of the users.

Only in 2010 the volume of our SCS installation works exceeded 200,000 sqm, and the geography of completed projects included Moscow, Moscow Oblast, St. Petersburg, Kislovodsk, Zheleznovodsk and Yessentuki.

Our company has at its disposal teams of experienced builders and installers of up to 100 people, so we are able to complete large volume of work at minimum time and attractive pricing. We have everything necessary for the immediate start of the work at any object, from professional equipment by the leading manufacturers to mobile homes for the personnel on site.

We are proud of our clients among leading Russian companies and of numerous recommendations. We are recommended when there’s a need in the best Russian specialists who have extensive knowledge and practice in the telecommunications sector.

We are always open for any new projects which aim is to build quality and advanced telecommunications systems that can make business more efficient, and life – more comfortable.


121059, Moscow
Europa sq. 2, Radisson SAS Business Centre
+7 (495) 649-8110
+7 (495) 941-8418
© 2011 HITECH Telecom
Privacy Policy

ХАЙТЭК ТЕЛЕКОМ - ОПЕРАТОР СВЯЗИ - СТРОИТЕЛЬ

РУС

ENG

ХАЙТЭК Телеком - технологии успеха
 

Решения

Крупным корпоративным клиентам

Девелоперам и строителям

Гостиничным операторам

Для среднего и малого бизнеса

ЗАКАЗ УСЛУГ

О компании

ХАЙТЭК ТЕЛЕКОМ – универсальный российский оператор связи, ориентированный на работу с коммерческой недвижимостью премиальных классов и крупными корпоративными клиентами.

ХАЙТЭК Телеком — компания федерального уровня, работающая с мультинациональными корпорациями на всей территории Российской Федерации. Все виды нашей деятельности подтверждены соответствующими государственными лицензиями.

Обладая значительным опытом взаимодействия с проектными и строительными организациями, ХАЙТЭК Телеком реализует полный комплекс работ по строительству телекоммуникационной инфраструктуры зданий — кабельный ввод (строительство, согласование и подключение здания к телефонной канализации), внутренние кабельные системы (СКС), системы контроля и управления доступом (СКУД) и видеонаблюдения, оборудование телефонных станций и различных систем передачи данных.

Только за 2010 год объем выполненных нами работ по монтажу СКС превысил 200000 кв.м., а география реализованных проектов включала Москву, Московскую область, Санкт-Петербург, Кисловодск и Ессентуки.



В распоряжении нашей компании имеются бригады опытных строителей и монтажников численностью до 100 человек, благодаря чему мы способны освоить большие объемы работ при минимальных сроках и привлекательных ценах. Мы располагаем всем необходимым для немедленного начала работ на любом объекте, начиная с профессионального оборудования ведущих мировых марок и заканчивая переносными бытовыми помещениями для проживания персонала на строительной площадке.

Мы гордимся своими клиентами из числа крупнейших российских компаний и многочисленными рекомендациями. Нас рекомендуют, когда для ответственного проекта требуются лучшие в России специалисты, имеющие масштабные знания и практику в телекоммуникационной сфере.

Мы всегда открыты для новых проектов, целью которых является построение качественных и перспективных систем телекоммуникаций, позволяющих сделать бизнес более эффективным, а жизнь – комфортной.

ХАЙТЭК ТЕЛЕКОМ входит в состав группы компаний ХАЙТЭК. Группа является ведущим игроком российского рынка IT, что позволяет нам обеспечивать всю цепочку телекоммуникационных продуктов и услуг.


121059, Москва,
Площадь Европы д. 2 БЦ Radisson SAS
+7 (495) 775-0012
©2005 - 2015 Группа Компаний ХАЙТЭК
Конфиденциальность